Telegram groups are private. All the chat in Telegram(Telegram汉化版) is encrypted, but only group chats can be protected with a password and an admin. You can share photos, videos, and other files with group members via the channel-protected content or create your protected link that will allow you to share any file you want to send on your phone or computer through telegram.
Create group password
The group password is a secret word that protects your Telegram from unauthorized access. The group admin will use it to add new members to the group, and remove them from the group.
To create a password, you have to go to “Settings” > “Privacy and Security”. There you will see an option for creating a password for your Secret Chat/Group. Enter it twice and click on “OK”.
Add members to the group
Adding members to the group
You can add a member to the group in three ways:
From your contact list, by choosing one of the contacts from your phone book or their profile photo.
By entering a username (or @username) in search and waiting for confirmation that they have been added to the group.
By sending an invitation link via SMS or e-mail to another person who wants to join the channel.
How to view group password content
You need to be a member of the group.
You need to have been a member of the group for a certain time.
You need to have been a member of the group a certain number of times.
You need to have been a member of the group for a certain number of days.
Ability to send multiple messages and images in the edit mode of the channel
Telegram channel(电报频道) is a public group that allows you to share text, images, and videos with people who have the same interests as you. You can also send messages to all members at once.
The ability to send multiple messages and images in the edit mode of the channel will allow you to create interesting content for your subscribers. In this article, we talk about some tips on how to use it correctly.
Telegram groups are private
Telegram groups are a great way to communicate with a small group of people. They are private and only the members can see the content. Telegram groups are not the same as channels, but they can be created by anyone.
Telegram groups are very useful for communicating with friends, family, and colleagues. You can create a group so that only members of this group have access to messages and other content. Each group has its own password that is used for accessing the content. In addition, channels on Telegram allow you to send messages and images in the edit mode of your channel.